Grouse Mountain

Whistler (Squamish: Sḵwiḵw) is a resort municipality in the southern Pacific Ranges of the Coast Mountains in British Columbia, Canada. Approximately 125 km (78 mi) north of Vancouver and 36 km (22 mi) south of Pemberton, it is incorporated as the Resort Municipality of Whistler (RMOW). It has a permanent population of approximately 11,854, as … Read more